Volunteer.com - volunteer resource directory

AidCamps International - http://www.aidcamps.org/
Career Volunteering - http://www.CareerVolunteering.org
Catholic Network of Volunteer Service (CNVS) - http://www.cnvs.org/
CIEE USA - http://us.councilexchanges.org/
Council Exchanges - http://www.councilexchanges.org/
Council of Religious Volunteer Agencies (CRVA ) - http://www.religiousvolunteers.org/
Cross-Cultural Solutions (CSS) - http://www.crossculturalsolutions.org/
Doctor to Doctor - http://www.d2d.org/
Global Peace Works - http://www.globalpeaceworks.org/
Global Service Corps - http://www.globalservicecorps.org/
Global Volunteers - http://www.globalvolunteers.org/
Impact Online - http://www.impactonline.org/
Kids Care Clubs - http://www.kidscare.org/
Netaid Online Volunteering - http://www.netaid.org/OV
OrganicVolunteers - http://www.organicvolunteers.com/
Planet Volunteer - http://www.planetvolunteer.com/
Points of Light Foundation - http://www.pointsoflight.org/
Sequim Cares - http://www.sequimcares.com/
SERVEnet - http://www.servenet.org/
Service Civil International - http://www.sci-ivs.org/
The Holiday Project - http://www.holiday-project.org/
UCanHelp - http://www.ucanhelp.com/
United Nations Volunteers - http://www.unv.org/
United Nations Volunteers (UNV) - http://www.unvolunteers.org/
Visions in Action - http://www.visionsinaction.org
Volunteers for Social Service (VSS) - http://www.vssnet.org/
Volunteers For Peace - http://www.vfp.org/
Volunteers in Technical Assistance (VITA) - http://www.vita.org/
Volunteers of America - http://www.volunteersofamerica.org/
Women in Progress - http://www.womeninprogress.org/



 
Brought to you by Complaints.com